Celebs, Viners, Youtubers snapchats

Hi these are people who you might want on snapchat and they are all active. Enjoy 😀

Alfie Deyes= itsalfiedeyes

Alisha Marie= lidalu11

Andrea Russet= andwizzle

Andreas_choice=andreas_choice

Ariana Grande 2nd account= imabocagirl

Ariana Grande= moonlightbae

Austin Mahone= yungmahone

Beautybaby= beautybaby

Becky G= beckygofficial

Bethany Mota= thebethnoel

Big Sean= bigseansnapped

Cameron Dallas= camerondallas

Caspar Lee= casparlee1994

Daniella Monet= daniemo

Ella Eyre= eyreheads

Mylifeaseva= evadancer94

Fetty Wap= fettywap1738

Fifth Harmony= fifthharmony

Gabriella Demartino= fancysnapsbygab

Juicy J= itsyoboyjuicyj

Jai Brooks= jaibrooks1

Jake Paul= jakepaul19

Joe Sugg= thatcherjoe

Kevin Jonas= kevinjonasii

Krazyrayray= smileysarai

Kylie Jenner= kylizzlemynizzl

Little Mix= littlemix_offic

Littleswagx= littleswagx

Macklemore and Ryan= mackandryan

Mazzi Maz= mazzi_maz

Maybaby= megandeangelis

Meghan Trainor= mtrainor22

Meredith Foster= itsmerefoster

Nev Schulman= nevschulman

Nick Jonas= jicknonas

Niki Demar= nikidemarrr

Orly Alexandra= orlyalexandra

Paris Hilton= realparishilton

Peyton List= lalapeyton

Phucksociety= phucksociety

RCLBEAUTY101= rclbeauty101

Reese Regan=reeseregan

Ricky Dillon= ricky.dillon

Rita Ora= officialritaora

Sierra Furtado= sierrafurtado

Superwoman= iisuperwomanii

Teala Dunn=ttyteala

Tyga= lamboluxury

Victoria Justice= victoriajustice

Victoria Justice’s sister= ohhmadzz

Zoella= officialzoella

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s