8 things you don’t know about Gigi Hadid

1. She’s not afraid to throw down for Bella.

2. She is loyal to a fault

3. If she can wear 5 clothing items it would be: Adidas, Boyfriend Jeans, Plain white vintage t-shirt, black leggings and a bomber jacket.

4. She has two words for Bullies.

1449607558-bitch-what.gif

5. she’s not unsympathetic. “I’m also nice and I’m like, ‘What’s going on in your life that makes you feel that you need to do that?'”

6. Bella is always burrowing her clothes.  “​I don’t take anything when I go to her house, but she manages to be like, ‘Well, I came here in gym clothes and now we’re going to dinner and I need… ‘ And I’m like, ‘Take whatever you want and bring it back.’ But now I have a list in my phone. Bella, bring back my belt!”​

1449608614-shadowboxer.gif

7. she can do this:

gallery-1449608404-2015-12-08-15-08-17.gif

9. If she could give her 16-year-old self one piece of advice, it would be not to stress. “Everything works itself out.”

 

 

Leave a Reply

