Kylie Jenner’s boyfriend Tyga was accused of texting to a 14-year old

Tyga was accused of texting a fourteen year old girl on Instagram on Private messages and this is what the girl had said:

The truth is that Tyga contacted me first. He direct messaged me on Instagram. I knew who he was but I was surprised that he was contacting me. I thought that it could possibly be about my music, but he did not mention that in his initial communication with me. I thought that was strange, but I was thinking he would bring that up in his next message to me. However, he didn’t mention it in the next message. I began to feel uncomfortable when he asked me to FaceTime with him. He asked me to FaceTime three times, but I did not do it. Because of my discomfort with why he wanted to communicate with me I quickly stopped responding to him.

http://www.tmz.com/videos/0_oqltqjzd

Leave a Reply

