House Ideas

Grey and taupe living room with photo display | Living room decorating | Ideal Home | Housetohome.co.uk:

Girly:

Turns red when water is hot, and blue when it's cold. i want this.:

Use crown molding as shelves to store and display perfume bottles, lotions, etc in the bathroom. Brilliant! #DIY:

 :

This just WORKS on so many levels for me. I like the proportion of mirror to vanity.:

Wow. I don't think this is my husband's dream room, but maybe for a future daughter.:

 :

 :

cute !:

Stairs: but not as beautiful as it being a completely floating staircase. IMHO- those make more of a statement. Haha! Who am I fooling! These are dramatic & ornate enough on their own. I guess I just appreciate the ingenuity of the first architect that had the vision to make the first floating staircase.:

✦⊱ɛʂɬཞɛƖƖą⊰✦:

Slay Queen:

Sparkly stairs It's not about wanting this it's about needing this!!!!!!!:

I'm in love with this room!:

Leave a Reply

