MY EXPERIENCE: CINNAMON CHALLENGE

HI,

I KNOW ITS OLD BUT I HAVE DONE THE CINNAMON CHALLENGE YES ITS DISGUSTING AND ITS DRY. I TOOK A BIG SPOON OF CINNAMON IN A POWDER. I THOUGH IT WAS GOING TO BE OKAY. I GRABBED A BIG SPOON OF IT PUT IT IN MY MOUTH IT WAS DRY REALLY DRY. IT WAS LIKE COCOA POWDER IN MY MOUTH WHICH TASTED OF CINNAMON. AFTER A MINUTE TRYING TO SWALLOW IT IT WAS HEATING IN MY MOUTH LIKE A VOLCANO IT WAS HORRIBLE AND I RUSHED TO THE KITCHEN TO GET WATER.

YES YES I DIDN’T EAT IT FULLY BUT IT WAS AN EXPERIENCE AND QUITE A BURNING EXPERIENCE.

TWEET ME ON MESSAGE ME ON PINTERST OR ANY SOCIAL MEDIA YOU CAN FIND ME ON AND I WILL DO ANY REQUESTED POSTS.

THANKS FOR READING.

WIKTORIA PIEKARZ

Image result for cinnamon tumblr

Leave a Reply

